Sat, Nov 21

|

Zoom

AVFC North America - "Virtual Happy Hour" (November 21, 2020)

Monthly virtual gathering of N. America Aston Villa supporters

Registration is Closed
See other events
AVFC North America - "Virtual Happy Hour" (November 21, 2020)

Time & Location

Nov 21, 2020, 5:00 PM PST

Zoom

About the event

Rick and Kathy Leong is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: North America Lion Club - Monthly Virtual Happy Hour Time: Nov 21, 2020 08:00 PM Eastern Time (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central) (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82367892507...

Meeting ID: 823 6789 2507 Passcode: 699528

Share this event